Contact Us

 

Immunization Program Organization Chart

 


General Information


Mailing Address

PDPH Immunization Program

500 South Broad Street

2nd Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19146

 

KIDS Plus IIS Hotline

Email: KIDSRegistry@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6784

 

Hours of Operation

8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Monday to Friday

(except city holidays)

 

Program Manager


James (Jim) Lutz, MPA

Immunization Program Manager

Email: James.Lutz@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6603

 

Veronica P. Alvarez, MPA

Public Health Advisor

Email: Veronica.Alvarez@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6498

Communications


Justin Gero, MS

Communications Coordinator

Email: Justin.Gero@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6854

 

Community-based Influenza Vaccine Campaign


Adam Howsare

Community-Based Influenza Vaccine Campaign Coordinator

Email: Adam.Howsare@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6491

 

KIDS Plus IIS


Aras Islam, JD, MPH

KIDS Plus Coordinator

Email: Aras.Islam@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6468

 

Alexandra Ossa, MPH

Assistant KIDS Plus Coordinator

Email: Alexandra.Ossa@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6833

 

Amira Elhagmusa, MPH

Interoperability Coordinator

Email: Amira.Elhagmusa@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6494

 

Rafael Echavarria

KIDS Programmer/Analyst

Email: Rafael.Echavarria@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6777

 

Brian Jorgage

KIDS Data Analyst

Email: Brian.Jorgage@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6455

 

Jenny Rascento

Assistant Data Analyst

Email: Jenny.Rascento@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6808

 

John Robison

KIDS Provider Analyst

Email: John.Robison@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6745

 

Nichole Burry-Taylor

KIDS User Management Specialist

Email: Nichole.Burry@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6830

 

Jenna N. Kelly, MPH

KIDS Provider Analyst

Email: Jenna.Kelly@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6494

 

Immunization Chart Review Specialists:

Evelyn Johnson

Email: Evelyn.Johnson@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6490

 

Tanya Jones

Email: Tanya.Jones@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6652

 

Margarita (Maggie) Falu

Email: Margarita.Falu@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6842

 

Outreach


Donna Hudson, MEd

Outreach Coordinator

Email: Donna.Hudson@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6837

 

Perinatal Hepatitis B

Bruce J. Barlow, RN, BSN, LNC

Perinatal Hepatitis B Coordinator

Email: Bruce.Barlow@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6853

 

VFAAR


Shumethia Seal

VFAAR Coordinator

Email: Shumethia.Seal@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6424

 

VFC


Veronica P. Alvarez, MPA

Public Health Advisor

Email: Veronica.Alvarez@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6498

 

Amber Sterling, MPH

VFC/AFIX Coordinator

Email: Amber.Sterling@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6650

Fax: 215-238-6948

 

Christine Wilson

Vaccine Specialist

Email: Christine.Wilson@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6728

Fax: 215-238-6939

 

Srey Prak

Excise Tax Specialist

Email: Srey.Prak@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6666

 

Provider Quality Assurance Nurses:

Ann Gordon, RN, MSN

Email: Ann.Gordon@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6835

 

Lorraine Matijkiw, RN, MA, BSN

Email: Lorraine.Matijkiw@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6466

 

Hanh Ngo, BSN, RN

Email: Hanh.Ngo@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6665

 

Additional Contacts

Kamisha Thomas, MPH, CHES

Immunization Provider Education Coordinator

Email: Kamisha.Thomas@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6872

 

Nichole Dantzler

HPV Coordinator

Email: Nichole.Dantzler@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6837

Fax: 215-685-6806

 

Charma Miller

Vaccine Program Analyst

Email: Charma.Miller@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6667

 

Adam Howsare

Digital Data Logger Coordinator

Email: Adam.Howsare@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6491

 

Alexis Bridges

Vaccine Field Representative

Email: Alexis.Bridges@phila.gov

Phone: 215-685-6651

 

PDPH Division of Disease Control

Report a disease online on the Health Information Portal

Call to report a disease: 215-685-6748

Fax a reporting form: 215-545-8362

After hours call: 215-686-4514 (ask for the on-call staff)


 

City of Philadelphia Resources

City of Philadelphia Government

 

Department of Public Health (PDPH)

 

PDPH AHS Health Centers

 

PDPH Board of Health

 

Report a disease to PDPH