Contact Us

 

General Information

Mailing Address

PDPH Immunization Program

500 South Broad Street

2nd Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19146

 

KIDS Plus IIS Hotline

Email: KIDSRegistry@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6784

 

Hours of Operation

8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Monday to Friday

(except city holidays)

 

Program Manager

James (Jim) Lutz, MPA

Immunization Program Manager

Email: James.Lutz@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6603

 

Veronica P. Alvarez, MPA

Public Health Advisor

Email: Veronica.Alvarez@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6498


Communications

Justin Gero, MS

Communications Coordinator

Email: Justin.Gero@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6854

 

Community-based Influenza Vaccine Campaign

Adam Howsare

Community-Based Influenza Vaccine Campaign Coordinator

Email: Adam.Howsare@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6837

 

KIDS Plus IIS

Lisa McKeown, MPH

KIDS Plus Coordinator

Email: Lisa.McKeown@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6468

Fax: (215) 238-6944

 

Aras Islam, JD, MPH

Assistant KIDS Plus Coordinator

Email: Aras.Islam@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6745

 

Amira Elhagmusa, MPH

Interoperability Coordinator

Email: Amira.Elhagmusa@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6494

 

Rafael Echavarria

KIDS Programmer/Analyst

Email: Rafael.Echavarria@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6777

 

Brian Jorgage

KIDS Data Analyst

Email: Brian.Jorgage@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6455

 

Jenny Harvey

Assistant Data Quality Analyst

Email: Jenny.Harvey@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6808

 

John Robison

Provider Specialist

Email: John.Robison@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6842

 

Nichole Burry-Taylor

KIDS User Management Specialist

Email: Nichole.Burry@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6830

 

Jenna N. Kelly, MPH

KIDS Provider Analyst

Email: Jenna.Kelly@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6668

 

Outreach

Alexandra Ossa, MPH

Provider & Community Based Outreach Coordinator

Email: Alexandra.Ossa@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6833

 

Immunization Chart Review Specialists:

Evelyn Johnson

Email: Evelyn.Johnson@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6490

 

Tanya Jones

Email: Tanya.Jones@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6652

 

Charma Miller

Email: Charma.Miller@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6491

 

Perinatal Hepatitis B

Bruce J. Barlow, RN, BSN, LNC

Perinatal Hepatitis B Coordinator

Email: Bruce.Barlow@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6853

 

VFAAR

Emily Gibble, MPH

Adult/Adolescent Immunization Program Coordinator

Email: Emily.Gibble@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6424

Fax: (215) 238-6944

 

Adam Howsare

Assistant Adult/Adolescent Immunization Program Coordinator

Email: Adam.Howsare@phila.gov

 

VFC

Veronica P. Alvarez, MPA

Public Health Advisor

Email: Veronica.Alvarez@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6498

 

Amber Sterling, MPH

VFC/AFIX Coordinator

Email: Amber.Sterling@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6650

Fax: (215) 238-6948

 

Christine Wilson

Vaccine Specialist

Email: Christine.Wilson@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6728

Fax: (215) 238-6939

 

Srey Prak

Excise Tax Specialist

Email: Srey.Prak@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6667

 

Provider Quality Assurance Nurses:

Ann Gordon, RN, MSN

Email: Ann.Gordon@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6835

 

Lorraine Matijkiw, RN, MA, BSN

Email: Lorraine.Matijkiw@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6466

 

Additional Contacts

Kamisha Thomas, MPH, CHES

KIDS Plus Vaccine Ordering Education Specialist

Email: Kamisha.Thomas@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6872

 

Shumethia Seal

VTrcks Quality Assurance Specialist

Email: Shumethia.Seal@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6667

 

Nichole McLaughlin

HPV Project Coordinator

Email: Nichole.McLaughlin@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6837

Fax: (215) 685-6806

 

Margarita (Maggie) Falu

Immunization Chart Review Specialist: HPV Special Project

Email: Margarita.Falu@phila.gov

 

PDPH Division of Disease Control

Report a disease online on the Health Information Portal

Call to report a disease: (215) 685-6748

Fax a reporting form: (215) 545-8362

After hours call: (215) 686-4514 (ask for the on-call staff)


 

City of Philadelphia Resources

City of Philadelphia Government

 

Department of Public Health (PDPH)

 

PDPH AHS Health Centers

 

PDPH Board of Health

 

Report a disease to PDPH