KIDS Plus IIS Hotline: 215-685-6784 or KIDSregistry@phila.gov

Organizational Chart: Philadelphia Immunization ProgramUpdated October 2016

Management

Amber Sterling, MPH

Program Manager

Phone: 215-685-6650
Email: Amber.Sterling@phila.gov

James Lutz, MPA

CDC Lead Public Health Advisor

Phone: 215-685-6603
Email: James.Lutz@phila.gov

Kristen Feemster, MD, MPH, MSHPR, FAAP

Medical Director

Phone: 215-685-6650
Email: Kristen.Feemster@phila.gov

Veronica Alvarez, MPA

Public Health Advisor

Phone: 215-685-6498
Email: Veronica.Alvarez@phila.gov


KIDS Plus IIS

Aras Islam, JD, MPH

KIDS Plus IIS Coordinator

Phone: 215-685-6468
Email: Aras.Islam@phila.gov

Rafael Echavarria

KIDS Plus Programmer

Phone: 215-685-6777
Email: Rafael.Echavarria@phila.gov

Nichole J Taylor

KIDS User Specialist

Phone: 215-685-6830
Email: Nichole.J.Taylor@phila.gov

Margarita Falu

Immunization Review Specialist

Phone: 215-685-6842
Email: Margarita.Falu@phila.gov

Evelyn Johnson

Immunization Review Specialist

Phone: 215-685-6833
Email: Evelyn.Johnson@phila.gov

Tanya Jones

Community-based Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 215-685-6652
Email: Tanya.Jones@phila.gov

Brian Jorgage

Interface Programmer

Phone: 215-685-6455
Email: Brian.Jorgage@phila.gov

Jenna Kelly, MPH

Interoperability Coordinator

Phone: 215-685-6668
Email: Jenna.Kelly@phila.gov

Jenny Rascento

Assistant Data Analyst

Phone: 215-685-6808
Email: Jenny.Rascento@phila.gov

Katie Raynor, MPH

KIDS Provider Analyst

Phone: 215-685-6494
Email: Kathryn.Raynor@phila.gov

John Robison

IIS Assistant Interoperability Coordinator

Phone: 215-685-6745
Email: John.Robison@phila.gov


Vaccines For Children (VFC)

Jillian Brown

VFC/VFAAR/AFIX Coordinator

Phone: 215-685-6424
Email: Jillian.Brown@phila.gov

Alexis Bridges

Data Logger Specialist

Phone: 215-685-6491
Email: Alexis.Bridges@phila.gov

Joani Schmeling, MPH

Immunization Education Coordinator

Phone: 215-685-6490
Email: Joani.Schmeling@phila.gov

Ann Gordon, RN, MSN, BA

Provider Quality Assurance Nurse

Phone: 215-685-6835
Email: Ann.Gordon@phila.gov

Adam Howsare

Data Logger Specialist

Phone: 215-685-6491
Email: Adam.Howsare@phila.gov

Lyn Jordan

Program Assistant

Phone: 215-685-6837
Email: Lyn.Jordan@phila.gov

Lorraine Matijkiw, RN, MA, BSN

Provider Quality Assurance Nurse

Phone: 215-685-6466
Email: Lorraine.Matijkiw@phila.gov

Charma Miller

Vaccine Program Analyst

Phone: 215-685-6667
Email: Charma.Miller@phila.gov

Mohan Nagaraja, MPH

Immunization Education Coordinator

Phone: 215-685-6872
Email: Mohan.Nagaraja@phila.gov

Hanh Ngo, RN, BSN

Provider Quality Assurance Nurse

Phone: 215-685-6665
Email: Hanh.Ngo@phila.gov

Christine Wilson

Vaccine Specialist

Phone: 215-685-6728
Email: Christine.Wilson@phila.gov


Vaccines For Adults At Risk (VFAAR)

Nichole Dantzler

Adult Program Manager

Phone: 215-685-6837
Email: Nichole.Dantzler@phila.gov


Perinatal Hepatitis B Program

Bruce Barlow, RN, BSN

Perinatal Hep B Coordinator

Phone: 215-685-6853
Email: Bruce.Barlow@phila.gov


Communications

Matthew Montesano

Communications Coordinator

Phone: 215-685-6651
Email: Matthew.Montesano@phila.gov